Press "Enter" to skip to content

The White House Says It Will Not Create A Vaccine Passport | Video

Posted at 22:57 ET (02:57 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

US opposes controversial vaccine passport Playing



0:35

Posted at 22:57 ET (02:57 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Covid-19 vaccine arrive by bus to New York neighborhoods


3:07

Posted at 21:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

You have to get a vaccine that is available, says doctor


2:57

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

The psychological disorders left by covid-19


28:04

Posted at 19:30 ET (23:30 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021






Posted at 18:44 ET (22:44 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

They ask for solidarity and transparency in access to the vaccine


1:12

Posted at 16:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

AstraZeneca vaccine can cause blood clots


4:14

Posted at 13:46 ET (17:46 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Symptoms of brain disease detected after covid-19


0:52

Posted at 10:18 ET (14:18 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Symptoms that may indicate that your child has autism


4:06

Posted at 10:01 ET (14:01 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Hispanics' doubts about vaccines against covid-19


4:25

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *