Samsung launches new 5G smartphone for less than US $ 300

Posted at 14:47 ET (18:47 GMT) Thursday, April 8, 2021

This is Samsung's new and inexpensive 5g phone Playing



1:06

Posted at 22:38 ET (02:38 GMT) Thursday, April 8, 2021

What are unicorn companies?


26:50

Posted at 21:22 ET (01:22 GMT) Thursday, April 8, 2021

The 5 cities with the most billionaires, according to Forbes


0:57

Posted at 15:02 ET (19:02 GMT) Thursday, April 8, 2021

Poll: The Preferred Social Networks in the US


1:19

Posted at 14:28 ET (18:28 GMT) Thursday, April 8, 2021

Saving or shopping, what do you use stimulus checks for?


0:54

Posted at 14:00 ET (18:00 GMT) Thursday, April 8, 2021

The sale of second-hand clothes, on the rise


1:17

Posted at 20:17 ET (00:17 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

The richest women in the world


0:49

Posted at 15:02 ET (19:02 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Check out this smart face mask that sells for $ 299


0:51

Posted at 14:47 ET (18:47 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Kim Kardashian joins Forbes billionaires club


0:41

Posted at 14:35 ET (18:35 GMT) Wednesday, April 7, 2021

This new electric Silverado will be able to travel more than 600 km


0:47

Leave a Comment