Press "Enter" to skip to content

Puerto Rico suspends return to face-to-face classes due to an increase in covid-19 infections | Video

Posted at 19:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Saturday, April 10, 2021

  Increase in infections by covid-19 causes setback in Puerto Rico Playing





Posted at 06:33 ET (10:33 GMT) Saturday, April 10, 2021

Find out which vaccines each country bought in America


3:27

Posted at 06:28 ET (10:28 GMT) Saturday, April 10, 2021

Caparrós on the inequalities generated by vaccines


2:17

Posted at 21:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Friday, April 9, 2021




4:49

Posted at 19:06 ET (23:06 GMT) Friday, April 9, 2021

How much do vaccines protect against covid-19?


3:14

Posted at 16:39 ET (20:39 GMT) Friday, April 9, 2021

The political debate regarding the vaccination passport


2:53

Posted at 14:12 ET (18:12 GMT) Friday, April 9, 2021

USA: most rural areas willing to get vaccinated


0:45

Posted at 14:11 ET (18:11 GMT) Friday, April 9, 2021

Woman who had covid19 receives transplant


0:48

Posted at 11:03 ET (15:03 GMT) Friday, April 9, 2021

Expert advice on using makeup and a mask


1:06

Posted at 22:55 ET (02:55 GMT) Thursday, April 8, 2021

Know the possible sequelae of covid-19 in the brain


1:31

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *