LG was a pioneer in cell phones and is now exiting the business. Know why | Video

Posted at 14:31 ET (18:31 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

LG exits the smartphone business.  See why Playing



0:50

Posted at 1:48 PM ET (5:48 PM GMT) Thursday, April 1, 2021

Apple expands the range of English voices for Siri


1:04

Posted at 19:48 ET (23:48 GMT) Thursday, March 11, 2021

There will be artificial intelligence in 7 out of 10 smartphones


0:42

Posted at 1:11 PM ET (5:11 PM GMT) Thursday, March 11, 2021

The Mobile World Congress could be face-to-face this 2021


1:09

Posted at 14:32 ET (18:32 GMT) Friday, March 5, 2021

The calls "robocalls" They are increasing.  Avoid them like this


0:56

Posted at 12:01 ET (16:01 GMT) Friday, March 5, 2021

GPS technology applied to sport


1:24

Posted at 14:26 ET (18:26 GMT) Tuesday, March 2, 2021

World Sleep Day 2021


0:49

Posted at 20:21 ET (00:21 GMT) Monday, March 1, 2021

The countries most "addicts" to the cellphone


0:41

Posted at 15:35 ET (19:35 GMT) Monday, March 1, 2021

IPhone 12 strengthens Apple in China


0:59

Posted at 20:50 ET (00:50 GMT) Wednesday, February 24, 2021

These were the best-selling cell phones in 2020


0:33

Leave a Comment