Press "Enter" to skip to content

How to watch the 2021 NFL Draft on ESPN Deportes

The traditional annual new blood injection ceremony is here, with the 2021 NFL Draft held from April 29 to May 1.

For this edition, the 2021 Class of college prospects stands out for the quality and quantity of quarterbacks who, according to scouts and analysts, have the potential to be protagonists in the NFL and change the course of the franchise that selects them.

The first overall pick in the draft belongs to the Jacksonville Jaguars and the name that is likely already on the card that Commissioner Roger Goodell will read is Trevor Lawrence, who will be followed, according to analysts, by Zach Wilson as the pick. of the New York Jets.

Although everything indicates that the San Francisco 49ers will also choose a new quarterback, it is on their turn No. 3 that suspense will make an appearance in the draft, because although the 49ers will take a quarterback, it is not clear who they will choose.

Uncertainty is the word that best defines what will happen from turn No. 4, because although there are teams with specific needs, they may choose the best prospect available at that time and not necessarily the player who helps them strengthen a position or negotiate a change to go up in the order of selection so that no one gets ahead of them and takes the item they have been targeting for several weeks or months.

The annual drama of the draft is not limited only to the first day or to the quarterback position, the most attractive, since the talent is vast in several positions and there are prospects who go relatively unnoticed and are selected in the following days and they turn out to make a difference for their teams.

HOW TO WATCH THE DRAFT ON ESPN DEPORTES

Thursday, April 29 / ESPN Deportes, 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT (1st Round)

Friday, April 30 / ESPN Deportes, 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT (2nd and 3rd Rounds)

Saturday, May 1, ESPN Deportes, 12 pm ET / 9 am PT (Rounds 4-7)

To watch the NFL Draft on ESPN: Download the app | WatchESPN | TV

Don’t have ESPN? Get instant access.

In addition to the United States, the 2021 NFL Draft will also be broadcast in Mexico and Latin America on the different ESPN channels in those regions.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *