Press "Enter" to skip to content

CDMX, Edomex, BC, Guanajuato and Morelos will maintain the red traffic light from January 4

The Health Secretary reported that, as of January 4, 5 states will maintain the Red epidemiological traffic light by Covid-19, is about Mexico City, Mexico state, Baja California and they add Guanajuato and Morelos.

Through the Conacyt data board, the agency led by Jorge Alcocer Varela updated the risk traffic light for the first fortnight of 2021 in which 5 entities are red, 2 green, 3 yellow and 22 orange.

The states that continue in yellow, considered medium risk are Sinaloa, Tamaulipas and Veracruz, while the two that remain in verdeIn other words, low risk, they are Campeche and Chiapas.

While Aguascalientes, Baja California Sur, Sonora, Chihuahua, Coahuila, Nuevo León, Durango, Zacatecas, San Luis Potosí, Nayarit, Jalisco, Querétaro, Hidalgo, Puebla, Tlaxcala, Michoacán, Colima, Guerrero, Oaxaca, Tabasco, Quintana Roo and Yucatan will remain in Orange, which means high risk.


Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *