CDC recommends disinfecting only in places where there were COVID-19 infections | Video

Posted at 15:54 ET (19:54 GMT) Monday, April 5, 2021

Update cleaning guide against covid-19 Playing



0:32

Posted at 22:35 ET (02:35 GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

New test of covid-19 for home use authorized


0:38

Posted at 22:33 ET (02:33 GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Convert "vaporetto" in mobile vaccination clinics


0:30

Posted at 21:41 ET (01:41 GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

When to vaccinate children against covid-19?  This we know




Posted at 19:32 ET (23:32 GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Biden: "We are in a situation of life or death against the virus"


0:42

Posted at 19:05 ET (23:05 GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Dr. Huerta: Variants of covid-19 put vaccines at risk


3:59

Posted at 18:50 ET (22:50 GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

New York will vaccinate people over 16 against covid-19


2:44

Posted at 18:08 ET (22:08 GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Rochelle Walensky: I'm tired of covid-19 too


0:31

Posted at 4:23 PM ET (8:23 PM GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

How will Spain achieve mass vaccination?


2:19

Posted at 16:11 ET (20:11 GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

AstraZeneca pauses pediatric COVID-19 vaccine trial


0:25

Posted at 14:29 ET (18:29 GMT) Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Google's doodle to raise awareness about covid-19


0:53

Leave a Comment