A deer jumps into a school bus and lands on a sleeping student | Video

Posted at 22:55 ET (02:55 GMT) Thursday, April 1, 2021

Deer jumps onto school bus and falls on student Playing



0:49

Posted at 17:43 ET (21:43 GMT) Friday, April 2, 2021

Why does a Biden dog attack the White House?


4:05

Posted at 17:35 ET (21:35 GMT) Friday, April 2, 2021

Zoo replaces brush hedgehog in Japan


0:38

Posted at 16:18 ET (20:18 GMT) Friday, April 2, 2021

Look at the happiness of some tigers when they receive some lollipops


0:39

Posted at 12:27 ET (16:27 GMT) Friday, April 2, 2021

Animals look for Easter eggs


1:29

Posted at 17:41 ET (21:41 GMT) Thursday, April 1, 2021

Celebration with cakes for zoo animals in Mexico


0:43

Posted at 17:53 ET (21:53 GMT) Wednesday, March 31, 2021

African elephants are critically endangered


0:57

Posted at 14:17 ET (18:17 GMT) Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Covid-19: Russia registers the first vaccine for animals


0:35

Posted at 13:17 ET (17:17 GMT) Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Debris linked to covid-19 threatens species


1:21

Posted at 12:25 ET (16:25 GMT) Wednesday, March 31, 2021

A bear and her cubs, protagonists of a viral video


1:15

Leave a Comment